Lessons from an Oversight

I wrote this post – Plagiarism: Interesting Notes Revisited and Noted after an incident.

I had written content for websites since 2014.  I was back to writing after years of hibernation from personal blogging.  Blogging, specifically personal blogging, is very different from content writing.  I have to adapt to some adjustments and learn about how to write an article or a content for a website.

Continue reading

Creating a Content Marketing Plan

A content marketing plan is a novelty to some.  In this post, I would like to share a guide on how to make one.  It is a given that a content is essential for any type of business that has a website that promotes and markets products and/or services.

Let’s just say I am planning to have an online business that will offer unique contents for their blogs/websites. I believe that creating a simple content marketing plan first will pave the way to its growth.  Anybody can use this simple guide to create his or her own content marketing plan.

Continue reading